We Are A Passionate Team

We’re led by a dedicated team that is supported by our board of directors.

Leadership – Administrative

Leadership – Programs & Services

Board of Directors


Dianne Jacob
2022-23 Chair
Retired Banking Executive

Dr. Bonnie R. Saks
2022-23 Chair-Elect
University of South Florida

Kay Annis Wilson
2022-23 Immediate Past Chair
Retired Communications Executive

Willisha Williams
2022-23 Treasurer
TECO Energy

Dr. Anne V. Gormly
2022-23 Secretary
Retired University Dean


Hon. Dorothy A. Brown Cook

Alexis Dion Deveaux, Esq.
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.

Keith N. Fakhoury
US Bank

Lara Roeske Fernandez, Esq.
Trenam Law

Greg Hargrove
Raymond James Bank

Dr. Kathleen Heide
University of South Florida

Hon. Richard A. Nielsen
Nielsen Mediation, LLC

Kristi Irwin-Newberry
Strategy & Partnerships Consultant

Sarah Lamy

Selena Majeed
JPMorgan Chase

Parker Rabow
Florida Fantasy Fishing Camp

Laura Ruden

Tamica Thomas Simpson
Hillsborough Classroom Teachers Association

Mark Stoker
Care Team, Inc.

Marian S. Winters
Retired Nonprofit Executive

Laura-Elizabeth Ware

Interested in Board Service?